Hello! 

 

I’m so glad you came by my site. I’m hoping you find it fun to navigate through a bunch of photos, as well as some sights and sounds from my years on radio. There are several pages of memories, as well as a timeline of a career that continues to be gratifying (I’ve got the best gig on the planet). From my start as a DJ while still in High School in Michigan to a 42 year run on New York Radio, to my daily show now airing live from my home studio in Southern California. Sirius XM 60s on 6 is where you’ll find me M-F (3-7pm ET, 12-4pm PT) and Saturdays (8-11pm ET, 5-8pm PT) broadcasting all across the U.S. and Canada, and on the SiriusXM App.

 

Thanks for visiting, I’ll be talkin’ to ya,

Recognized by
The Rock'n'Roll Hall of Fame

WPLJ_headshot_1
WNEW_mc_promo
CKLW_Tracks
Pat St John
20110929-DSC_0101-2